Saturday, January 30, 2010


Chapter 7, verse 4 from GTWA :

"My manifested nature (Prakriti) has an eightfold differentiation : earth, water, fire, air, ether, sensory mind (manas), intelligence(buddhi) and egoism(ahamkara)"

In this shloka Guruji explains : "The whole physical universe is true-to-sight, true-to-hearing, true -to-smell, true-to-taste, and true-to-touch "technicolored" cosmic dream motion picture, created and sustained by the physical, mental and intelligent beam of Cosmic Dream Entity - Nature, or Holy Ghost."

So Enjoy this DREAM DRAMA!

1 comment:

  1. Interesting blog. Congratulations.
    Daniel D. Peaceman, writer and editor of CONTEMPORARY HORIZON MAGAZINE